SEADDA has over 100 members representing 31 COST countries and four International Partner Countries. If you would like to join SEADDA, here are the ways to participate. For a full list of our current members, please see:

Management Committee Members

Working Group Members

International Partners


SEADDA Steering Group


Chair: Prof Julian Richards
University of York, UK

Vice Chair: Dr Edeltraud Aspöck
Institute for Oriental and European Archaeology, AT

Grant Holder: Holly Wright
University of York, UK

Short Term Scientific Mission Coordinator
Dr Edeltraud Aspöck, AT

Science Communication Manager
Dr Holly Wright, UK

Working Group 1:
Chair: Amala Marx, FR
Vice Chair: Natália Botica, PT

Working Group 2:
Chair: Martina Trognitz, AT
Vice Chair: William Kilbride, UK

Working Group 3:
Chair: Hella Hollander, NL
Vice Chair: Nurdan Atalan Çayırezmez, TR

Working Group 4:
Chair: Dr Holly Wright, UK
Vice Chair: Keith May, UK